Menu
Home Page

Little bowden primary school‘Working together to love learning’

  • Search
  • Translate

Holiday & Term Dates

Holiday & Term Dates

 

 

 

2018/2019
Spring Term

Teacher Training Day

Friday 4th January 2019

School Opens

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

School Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th July 2019

Autumn Term
School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019

 

Correct: January 2019

The recommended  term dates for the next three years can be found here: 

https://www.leicestershire.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools-colleges-and-academies/school-term-dates#2019-20

but the Teacher Training days might move in line with school priorities.

Top