Menu
Home Page

Little bowden primary school‘Working together to love learning’

  • Search
  • Translate

Holiday & Term Dates

Holiday & Term Dates

 

 

 

2018/2019
Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days

24th August, 28th & 29th August 2018

 

School Opens

Thursday 30th August

Teacher Training Day

Friday 12th October

Half Term

Monday 15th October – Friday 19th October 2018

School Closes

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day

Friday 4th January 2019

School Opens

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

School Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th July 2019

 

Correct: September 2018

Top