Menu
Home Page

Little bowden primary school‘Working together to love learning’

  • Search
  • Translate

6JP

All homework will be set on the Tuesday and is due back the following Monday.

Week Commencing:

 

Tuesday 17th September 2019 -

MyMaths

Spellings - lightening, lightning, hunter, fighter, sweetest, shouted

CGP Grammar pages 12-13

 

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - 

MyMaths

Spellings - doughnut, although, thorough, through, drought, borough

CGP Grammar pages 2, 4 and 5

 

Tuesday 1st October 2019 - 

MyMaths

Spellings - sensing, sensible, appreciating, nicest, sensed, grizzly, slimy, creation, appreciation, persuaded

CGP Grammar pages 6 and 7

 

Tuesday 8th October 2019 - 

MyMaths

Spellings - communicate, community, committee, harass, occur, occupy

CGP Grammar page 58

CGP Number pages 16 and 17

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - 

MyMaths

Spellings - government, flavourful, lateness, careless, wriggle, beauty, beautiful, thoroughness, pitiless, gentle

CGP Grammar page 54 and 55

CGP Number page 1

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019 -

MyMaths

Spellings - accommodate, accompany, according, aggressive, apparent, appreciate

CGP Grammar page 8

CGP Number pages 19 and 20

 

Tuesday 5th November 2019 -

MyMaths

Spellings - admitting, beginner, refer, wettest, funny, regrettable, stoppable, forbidden, forgotten, admittance

CGP Number pages 2, 3 and 4

 

Tuesday 12th November 2019 -

MyMaths

Spellings - guarantee, correspond, embarrass, excellent, exaggerate

CGP Number pages 7 and 8

CGP Grammar page 20

 

Tuesday 19th November 2019 -

Tuesday 26th November 2019 -

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 -

Tuesday 10th December 2019 -

 

 

 

 

 

Top