Home Page

Little bowden primary school‘Working together to love learning’

  • Search
  • Translate

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Head and Deputy Head

Mr Miller
Head Teacher

    Mrs  Brown
Deputy Head Teacher
Teaching Staff
Mrs  Baldwin     Mrs  Klimowicz  
Mrs Boa     Mr Clarke  
Miss  Bolton     Mrs  McCathie  
Miss Campbell     Mr Mooney  
Mr Davies     Miss Pearson  

Mrs  Dhesi

    Mr Smithies  
Mrs  Grimwood     Mrs Smithies  
Mrs  Hiscocks        
Mrs Kawagoe        
Mr Keal        

Mrs Keal


PE Department

Mrs  Hiscocks      
Mr King      
Mr Moir      

Administration Staff

Mrs Williams        
Mrs Blackler        
Mrs Allen        
Support Staff
Mrs Allen     Mrs Scott  
Mrs Burden     Mr Smith  
Mrs Carter     Miss Smith  
Mrs  Fairhurst     Mrs Smith  
Mrs Fallen     Mrs Towson  
Mrs Giudice     Miss Unwin  
      Mrs Webb  
Mrs  Grant     Mrs Wells  
Mrs  Kenyon     Mrs West  
Mr King        
Mr Lovegrove        
Mrs  McEvoy        
Mrs  Marsden        
Mrs Outhwaite        
Dining Supervisors
Mrs Arno     Miss Robertson  
Mrs Beasley     Mrs Scrase  
Mrs Fairhurst     Mrs Simons  
Mrs Fearnley     Mrs West  

Mrs McCarthy

Premises Staff

Mr Scrase


Mrs Arno     Mrs  Creighton  
Mrs Beasley     Miss Robertson  
Miss Chantler     Mrs Scrase  
Kitchen Staff    
Mrs Creighton     Miss Chantler  
Miss Barnes     Mrs O'Brien  
Mrs Boltrukiewicz